Water signs are supposed to be chill and calm

Listening to two artists last night discussing how with Instagram ‘everyone’ thinks they’re a photographer. I burst their bubble of feeling sorry for themselves with ‘everyone is writer now… a food critic, a hobby chef, the only profession we haven’t got is amateur heart surgeons’ . This, while we were playing Operation, so it’s only a matter of time. When you have a woolly, creative job you will always be in danger of someone else saying they can do it just as well. Ahhh, but when you’re an aaaartist, it’s so much worse.

Things feel crazy today. It can feel like you’re always waiting to hear from one person or another. I haven’t a clue what I am thinking and the idea of going back to face London seems really scary at the moment. I don’t know how I would be able to do it. I’ve started reading my horoscope for insight into my life, next thing you know it will be rain dancing and reading the tea leaves.

Leave a Reply

