Does he laugh just to know

I’ve talked before about how much I love singer songwriters, I’m not sure why… maybe because their performances are so raw. No hiding behind bass or drums but laid bare with lyrics. Songs like these are either beautifully written or instantly forgotten. A good singer songwriter will capture your attention and catch your breath in a few bars.

Talented lyricists like Keaton Henson take everyday, any day occurrences and make them magical, urging you to hit repeat and imprint every verse in your mind.

‘Still let me tell you that I love who you are’

I may never get to see this guy perform as he suffers from terrible stage fright, but it’s perfect to know he is out there making songs like this.

Leave a Reply

